HELP SECONDS clarification

Hi folks,

I just want to bring some clarification towards the ruling outlined in HELP SECONDS that you cannot play multiple characters across cities that are at war with each other. This extends beyond mechanical war, and includes situations in which two cities have come into conflict over an issue, such as this current event. Or, of course, any conflict between two orgs (not just cities) that you have characters in.

Penned by my hand on Quensday, the 16th of Sapiarch, in the year 4 AC.