Player Accounts

19.18 Player Accounts

To see the characters that are tied to your personal account the command is CHARACTERS. This command gives you your registration information, as well as the characters that are registered to your account. It will also give you the status of each character, if they are retired or permanent.

HELP DELETION, RETIREMENT, and SUICIDE provide information on several different ways your character's individual accounts can be handled. Retirement and Suicide both are choices you make. Deletion is an automated method used to purge unused or very little used characters, thus freeing up resources and names for future players.