Three Widows

20.5.6 Three Widows

Tucked away west of the Tareans is an expansive mountain range known as the Three Widows. Within, three peaks scrape the heavens--Heylai, Humgurd, and Hubride. With the inhospitable climes, rockslides, and impassable mountain passes, many parts have been blocked off from further exploration.

Southwest of the mountains is a connection to the Western Ocean which rests north of Huanazedha and the lost isles of Ashtan.

In the year 457 MA, the Trolls and Dwarves established the Three Widows Republic - an alliance supported by the people of Spinesreach.